News and Events

Community Foundation investments outperform benchmarks in 2012.

Hutchinson Community Foundation thanks the Finance Committee members who provide strong leadership and investment expertise:  Ken Vogel, committee chairman; Marilyn Bolton, board chairwoman; Paul Dillon, Mike Juby, Dave Kerr, Rich Manka, David Neal and Bill Southern.
Click here to see the 2012 Investment Performance Summary.

More News and Events